top of page
  • Writer's pictureJohn Bowes

9th Congressional delegation

Democrats from all over the 9th Congressional District came together on Saturday to elect a

Congressional delegation to the Democratic National Convention. The south shore will be well represented by Keri Thompson, Susanc Runne, and Jessica Laverty at the convention. David Holway, Shane Burgo, Vincent Grillo, and Leon Brathwaite round out the delegation heading to Chicago on August 19 for the convention. 

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bình luận

bottom of page